Taylor Swift Announces ‘Fearless (Taylor’s Version)’ Album with 6 Brand New Tracks (Tracklist, Release Date, Cover, & More)


As expected, but maybe not so soon, Taylor Swift is reissuing her old albums. And her acclaimed 2008 album “Fearless” is getting a whole new revamp with six new tracks. Yes, six unreleased songs from the Vault, Taylor announced today on Good Morning America (GMA). ‘

Sharing the news on GMA, Taylor announced; “Hello America. This is Taylor. I’m so excited to share with you that tonight at midnight I’ll be releasing my version of my song, ‘Love Story’, which was originally on my Fearless album. have now finished re-recording all of Fearless, which will be out soon. My version of Fearless will contain 26 songs because I decided to add songs from the vault, which are songs that almost made the original Fearless album, but now I’ve gone back and recorded them so that everyone can hear not just the songs that made the album, but the songs that almost made it: the full picture.

The decision to re-record her first six albums stems from the long-standing legal feud between Taylor Swift and her former label ‘Big Machine Records’ which owns her masters and refused to sell them to Taylor when she changed labels to Universal Music. . Group (UMG) in 2019.

Cover of the album “Fearless (Taylor’s Version)”

Et8qlsWXMAQ80VC - Taylor Swift Announces ‘Fearless (Taylor’s Version)’ Album with 6 Brand New Tracks (Tracklist, Release Date, Cover, & More)
Taylor Swift Announces “Fearless (Taylor’s Version)” Album (Image: Twitter / TaylorSwift)

Buy the album ‘Fearless (Taylor’s Version)’ on Apple Music and Amazon

I am delighted to announce that my new version of Fearless (Taylor’s Version) has been completed and will be with you soon. It contains 26 songs, including 6 unreleased songs from the vault. Love Story (Taylor’s Version) will be released tonight. Pre-order now at https://t.co/NqBDS6cGFl 💛💛 https://t.co/Vjyy2gA72O

In the release note, Taylor Swift says “Fearless was an album full of magic and curiosity, the happiness and devastation of youth. It was the journal of the adventures and explorations of a teenage girl learning tiny lessons with each new crack in the facade of the fairytale ending she was shown in the movies.

List of songs from the album ‘Fearless (Taylor’s Version)’

  1. Without fear (Taylor version)
  2. Fifteen (Taylor version)
  3. Love story (Taylor version)
  4. Hi Stephen (Taylor version)
  5. White horse (Taylor version)
  6. You belong to me (Taylor version)
  7. Breathe (Ft. Colbie Caillat) (Taylor version)
  8. Tell me why (Taylor version)
  9. You’re not sorry (Taylor version)
  10. The way I loved you (Taylor version)
  11. Forever and Forever (Taylor version)
  12. The best day (Taylor version)
  13. Change (Taylor version)
  14. Jump then fall (Taylor’s version)
  15. Untouchable (Taylor version)
  16. Forever & Always (Piano Version) (Taylor Version)
  17. Come with the rain (Taylor version)
  18. SuperStar (Taylor version)
  19. The other side of the door (Taylor version)
  20. Today was a fairy tale (Taylor version)
  21. You all over me (from the safe) Ft. Maren Morris
  22. Mr. Perfectly Fine (From The Vault)
  23. We were happy (from the safe)
  24. When is it (from the safe) Ft. Keith Urbain
  25. Do you (from the vault)
  26. Goodbye baby (from the vault)
  27. Love Story (Taylor Version) – Elvira Remix

One of his most famous tracks, “Love Story” will be reworked according to this movement and the new version, titled “Love Story (Taylor’s Version), will be released tonight (February 12, 2021).

“Fearless (Taylor’s Version)” album release date

A hidden message in the release note reveals that “Fearless (Taylor’s Version)” will be released on April 9, 2021.

Just a week away from the album’s release with the #FromTheVault tracks, Taylor Swift released an encoded teaser of what’s to come.

The Swifties shook their heads and decoded the video in four hours to reveal the alleged #FromTheVault tracklist.

In an interview with PEOPLE Magazine, Taylor Swift said she went through every line of the original album to see where she could improve in the re-recording;

“In terms of production, I really wanted to stay very true to the initial melodies that I had imagined for these songs. And so we really tried to make a “same but better” version. We kept the same parts that I had originally imagined for these songs. But if there was a way to improve the sound quality, we did it.

Related Posts


​​hate myself


Hi, I’m greatestsonglyrics.com, a lyrics website that helps readers get essential lyrics information. We always provide the most complete and up-to-date news and share the best song lyrics. Thank you for reading this article.

See more new articles in category: Best Lyrics
Leave a comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More