Miley Cyrus Announces ‘She Is Coming’ EP (Tracklist, Artwork, Features, Release Date)


Miley Cyrus has teased her fans on social media about something brewing behind the curtains. She continued to tease the tagline “She Is Coming” on her social media, which seemed like a remark about the upcoming project. Until now, we didn’t know that ‘She Is Coming’ is the title of Miley’s upcoming EP.

The 2019 EP “She Is Coming” follows her only extended track to be released before the track “The Time Of Our Lives” released in August 2009. Her last full album project was “Younger Now” released in 2017.

Miley Cyrus presented a taste of what’s to come at BBC Radio 1’s Big Weekend 2019 concert held in Middlesbrough, UK last weekend. There she performed her classic hits such as “Party In The USA” and “Nothing Breaks Like A Heart”. She had also performed at least two of her upcoming EP songs live for the first time.

The tracks Miley would have performed on stage are “Cattitude”, “Mother’s Daughter” and “Drugs Ruled Everything Around Me”. A clip of her interpretation of “Mother’s Daughter” was posted by the pop star on Twitter. The three different tracks unveiled so far seem to have three different tunes.

Complete tracklist of Miley Cyrus’ “She Is Coming” EP

  1. mother’s daughter
  2. Impious
  3. DREAM (Drugs Ruled Everything Around Me) Ft. Ghost Killah
  4. Attitude
  5. Party on Ft Street Swae Lee & Mike Will Did It
  6. most

Listen to a clip of “Cattitude” from BBC Radio 1’s Big Weekend performance below.

< src="" alt width="677" height="677" data-recalc-dims="1" ezimgfmt="rs rscb1 src ng ngcb1">
Miley Cyrus “She Is Coming” album cover (Photo: Twitter)

Miley Cyrus also shared some snippets of possible music videos from the “She Is Coming” album. It’s safe to say that these videos look on the verge of fetishism.

The album is scheduled for release on May 31, 2019.


The EP “She Is Coming” will be the first in a trilogy of Miley’s albums, followed by projects such as “She Is Here” and “She Is Everything”. ETA on these is not yet available.

Hi, I’m, a lyrics website that helps readers get essential lyrics information. We always provide the most complete and up-to-date news and share the best song lyrics. Thank you for reading this article.

See more new articles in category: Best Lyrics
Leave a comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More