Little Mix Announces ‘Confetti’ Album (Tracklist, Features, Release Date, Review)


The Little Mix Girls are about to release their brand new album titled “Confetti”. The group released singles from the album throughout 2020, and the wait is almost over.

“Confetti” is Little Mix’s sixth studio album following their 2018 album “LM5”. The band has also changed labels in the meantime, and it will be the first album with their new label RCA and Columbia.

On March 27, 2020, the girls released the album’s first single, “Break Up Song”. This followed with the single “Holiday” on July 24, 2020. These tracks were followed by three promotional singles “Not a Pop Song”, “Happiness” and “Sweet Melody” released over three consecutive weeks in October 2020.

Cover of the album “Confettis”

EiDOupDXgAAZrGZ - Little Mix Announces ‘Confetti’ Album (Tracklist, Features, Release Date, Review)
Small mix – Confetti (Image: Twitter / Small Mix)

List of songs from the album ‘Confetti’

  1. Breaking song
  2. Holidays
  3. Sweet melody
  4. Confetti
  5. Joy
  6. Not a pop song
  7. Just my feelings
  8. Gloves
  9. A mess (happy for you)
  10. My love won’t let you down
  11. Appointment
  12. If you want my love
  13. To breathe

Release date of the album “Confetti”

The album is scheduled for release on November 6, 2020.

Buy the album on Apple Music and Amazon.

Stay tuned for more updates.

Hi, I’m, a lyrics website that helps readers get essential lyrics information. We always provide the most complete and up-to-date news and share the best song lyrics. Thank you for reading this article.

See more new articles in category: Best Lyrics
Leave a comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More