Listen to Future’s Newest Mixtape ’56 Nights’ in Full


2015 has been a good year for music so far, great I would say. So many chart-topping albums have been released and so much epic music has been released. Pop, Hip Hop, Rap and Electronic Music in preview among the new music released. Now, Future joined the game. Not much was known about this mixtape until Future posted for free on his SoundCloud profile. The mixtape is titled ‘56 nights‘in reference to Future’s DJ-Esco who spent 56 days in a Dubai prison for possession of marijuana. So we see the album cover made in a way appropriate to the context.

future 56 nights mixtape album cover

Future ’56 Nights’ mixtape album cover

Stream Future’s full ’56 Nights’ mixtape on Soundcloud

Only one track was released before the release of this surprise album. “March Madness” produced by Tarentino was released last week in the wake of the spread of #MarchMadness. Almost all of the other tracks are produced by 808 Mafia’s Southside.

List of tracks
01. Free at last (Prod. By Southside)
02. Never Gon Lose (Prod. By Southside)
03. Purple Coming In (Prod. By Southside)
04. African Diamonds (Prod. By Southside)
05. Now (Prod. By Southside)
06. No Compadre (Prod. By Southside)
07. March Madness (Prod. By Tarentino)
08. Trap Niggas (Prod. By Southside)
09. Da Fam on the Da Gram sketch
10. 56 Nights (Prod. By Southside)

We’re addicted to these trippy new beats and tunes from Southside and Future. The tracks to watch on the “56 Nights” mixtape are “Never Gon Lose”, “March Madness”, “Trap Niggas” and “56 Nights”.

Hope you enjoyed this new music from Future. If so, be sure to leave a comment.

Hi, I’m, a lyrics website that helps readers get essential lyrics information. We always provide the most complete and up-to-date news and share the best song lyrics. Thank you for reading this article.

See more new articles in category: Best Lyrics
Leave a comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More