Justin Bieber Releases 11 Music Videos from ‘Purpose’ Album

Related Posts

Justin Bieber released his last studio album “Purpose” on a Friday the 13th. Much like the day itself, the new album was taken by a sudden rage from the Beliebers. It’s been a while since Justin Bieber released proper musical work, and the album ‘Purpose’ is just the pill for that.

There are 18 tracks in the Deluxe Edition of the album, and 11 of them have music videos. That’s crazy. But Beliebers couldn’t have been more excited.

The full list of songs on the album can be viewed below.

  1. Listen to me carefully
    2. I’ll show you
    3. What do you mean?
    4. Sorry
    5. Do you like
    6. Company
    7. No pressure (feat. Big Sean)
    8. No Sense (feat. Travis Scott)
    9. The Feeling (feat. Halsey)
    10. Life is worth living
    11. Where are Ü now
    12. Children
    13. Objective
    14. been you
    15. Get used to it
    16. We are (feat. Nas)
    17. Confidence
    18. Everything in it

Download Justin Bieber’s “Purpose” album on iTunes / Amazon

And here’s the hail of clips from the ‘Purpose’ album.

‘What do you mean”

“I will show you”

“Listen to me carefully”

“Love yourself”

Awesome stuff here.

“No pressure”


“No Sens”

“Life is worth living”

Nice music video here.

“The feeling”

“Where are you”


Once again, Justin Bieber impresses us with this single and its music video.

What do you think of the collection of music videos? Do you think they were awesome? If so, leave a comment below and share it with other Beliebers.

Hi, I’m greatestsonglyrics.com, a lyrics website that helps readers get essential lyrics information. We always provide the most complete and up-to-date news and share the best song lyrics. Thank you for reading this article.

See more new articles in category: Best Lyrics
Leave a comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More