Alexandra Burke Releases ‘Renegade’ EP & New Music Video


After a long hiatus, Alexandra Burke returns to business with a brand new EP and a new music video. The extended piece titled “Renegade” was released today for free on its website, SoundCloud and YouTube. The 7-track EP features an intro clip as well as an interlude, while Shakka is the only artist featured on the tracklist.

EP ‘Renegade’ tracklist

1. Introduction
2. Renegade (Explicit)
3. Isn’t that true
4. Don’t make it easy
5. Hall of Fame
6. More of you (Interlude)
7. Can We Go Down (feat. Shakka)

Watch Alexandra Burke’s “Renegade” Music Video

2015 is the year of black and white in music. From Kanye West to Kendrick Lamar to J Cole and more. Add Alexandra Burke to the list with this powerful addition to music.

Listen to the full EP ‘Renegade’ on SoundCloud

Let us know what you think of the new album and the music video.

Related Posts

Hi, I’m, a lyrics website that helps readers get essential lyrics information. We always provide the most complete and up-to-date news and share the best song lyrics. Thank you for reading this article.

See more new articles in category: Best Lyrics
Leave a comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More